NACFI Certified Trainers

The following people are certified to teach carry courses.

States

Illinois

John Anzelmo
3410 D. St.
Rock Falls IL 61071
Email: jranzelmo@yahoo.com find classes
Certified Through: 10/06/2018

Eddie Branch
P.O. BOX 9
Rock Falls IL 61071
Email: ebranch2@comcast.net
Phone: 8155903534
find classes
Certified Through: 10/06/2018

Joshua Bratley
25 Lafayette St.
Freeport IL 61032
Email: jbratley06@gmail.com
Phone: 8152757342
find classes
Certified Through: 01/19/2019

Robert Hall
2552 Eidmann Rd
Belleville IL 62221
Email: nike pas c">rh0724@live.com nike pas c
Phone: 6185418082
find classes
Certified Through: 10/19/2018

Herbert Hall
Retired Law Enforcement
Heritage Firearms Training Inc.
Erie IL 61250
Email: hhall927@frontiernet.net
Phone: 8154415730
find classes
Certified Through: 01/19/2019

Robert "Bob" Jones
902 South State Street
Suite A
Jerseyville IL 62052
Email: ">bjones61888@gmail.com
Phone: 6185789547
URL: http://www.permittocarryillinois.com
find classes
Certified Through: 08/18/2023

Howard Melchi
Rocl Fall PD (Retired)
Rock Falls, IL 61071
Email: trinityfirearmstraining@outlook.com find classes
Certified Through: 10/06/2018

Minnesota

Mikel Akers
703 13th St. NE
Owatonna MN 55060
Email: mikel668@yahoo.com
Phone: 6512498562
find classes
Certified Through: 04/02/2022

Bill & Ray Barthold
221 Markley Ave.
Their River Falls MN 56701
Email: wrbarthold@yahoo.com
Phone: 2186816364
find classes
Certified Through: 01/15/2020

Stephen Bohlig
4692 Chantrey Place
Minnetonka MN 55345
Email: stephen@bohlig.com
Phone: 9529335373
find classes
Certified Through: 05/21/2023

Craig & Patrick Brownell
MN Pistol Class, LLC
225 Aurora Ln
Circle Pines MN 55014
Email: mnpistolclass@comcast.net
Phone: 7632052416
URL: http://www.mnpistolclass.com
find classes
Certified Through: 01/19/2023

Tom Delaney
7560 Kurt St.
Loretto MN 55357
Email: mmraclubs@msn.com
Phone: 7634774502
find classes
Certified Through: 06/09/2023

Bruce Gorman
18566 Hwy 105
Austin MN 55912
Email: bg18566@gmail.com
Phone: 5074600363
URL: http://brucegormanllccom.ipage.com/
find classes
Certified Through: 08/22/2019

Joe Hoffman
7478 31st St N
Oakdale MN 55128
Email: joe.hoffman21@gmail.com
Phone: 6512459578
find classes
Certified Through: 08/22/2019

Steven Lorbach
6429 Fawn Lane
Lino Lakes MN 55014
Email: rep">stevelorb@yahoo.com rep
Phone: 6513088535
find classes
Certified Through: 09/22/2023

Kevin Nelson
16 10th Ave SE
Faribault MN 55021
Email: nelsons_cg_a@hotmail.com
Phone: 5074121418
find classes
Certified Through: 04/02/2022

Nancy Piehl
18434 County Road 2
Silver Lake MN 55381
Email: colt45long2002@yahoo.com
Phone: 3203272321
find classes
Certified Through: 12/02/2020

"Lucky" Rosenbloom exp. Military Police, Corrections Officer (MCF-STW) Mpls. Park Police Agent, Trial Paralegal, Law Enforcement-State Training and P.O.S.T. Certified, Control Tactics Certified and more.
PO Box 4171
St. Paul MN 55104
Email: luckyrradiotalkshow@yahoo.com
Phone: 6126610923
find classes
Certified Through: 08/16/2023

Bing Salic
31439 210th Street
Winnebago MN 56098
Email: bingsalic@bevcomm.net
Phone: 5075251812
find classes
Certified Through: 04/18/2023

Todd St. Aubin
2428 County Road 33
Marshall MN 56258
Email: carryknowledge@gmail.com
Phone: 5075300489
find classes
Certified Through: 12/13/2020

Kou Vang Star Security
Forest Lake
Forest Lake MN 55025
Email: kou.vang@thestarsecurity.com
Phone: 6513985752
find classes
Certified Through: 09/13/2020

Brian Toder
50160 Heather Lane
Rush City MN 55069
Email: brian@toder.com
Phone: 6516530990
find classes
Certified Through: 01/27/2019

Steve Vang
266 Winifield E
St. Paul MN 55107
Email: vangpao1@gmail.com
Phone: 6512028409
find classes
Certified Through: 09/13/2020

Martin Wick
4515 Ridgeview Dr.
Eagan MN 55123
Email: mewick@msn.com
Phone: 6514526251
find classes
Certified Through: 09/16/2023

Ken Wilkins
Great Shot Firearms-Training LLC
16423 188th St. E.
Hastngs MN 55033
Email: gsfirearms1@gmail.com
Phone: 6512305807
URL: http://www.greatshotfirearms-training.com
find classes
Certified Through: 04/02/2022

Wisconsin

Be Gun Smart
11233 3rd Ave.
Wooldridge/Swaney
Pleasant Prairie WI 53158
Email: swaneygunz1@aol.com
Phone: 8474762184
find classes
Certified Through: 02/21/2020

Henry C.C. Rahr WI,FL,MN,UT certified, NRA Instructor,RSO,DCM,Marksman 1st Class,FFL NFA 3 License
2920 Crosshaven Ave
Green Bay WI 54313
Email: jrrhome@new.rr.com
Phone: 9204943991
find classes
Certified Through: 06/05/2019

National Association of Certified Firearms Instructors (NACFI)
4722 Forest Circle
Minnetonka, MN 55345
Tel: (952) 935-2414
Email: info@nacfi.us